Amazon Echo

Amazon Echo

Alexa - a good friend. Ask us about our skills!

push.delivery

push.delivery

The fast Push Service for professional Publishers.

Escenic Professional Services

Escenic Professional Services

Equipped with sound knowledge, best practices and many years of experience from numerous customer projects, our staff can support you with business analysis, software architecture, development, testing and project management of your Escenic project.

N-TV News Platform

N-TV News Platform

N-TV relies on the services of eThinking.

Digital Newsroom and Media Asset Management.

dcx-logo

eThinking integrates DC-X into your systems. Your digital newsroom to observe news, research, archive, manage workflows and produce content the smart way – for web, print and mobile devices.

dcx-content-hub

Corporate Communications and Intranet.

TUI Group Logo our Customer
Enterprises need to communicate all the time – with the public, customers, and employees. eThinking supports with intelligent solutions.
TUI website in responsive web design

Platform and Website.

MediaMarkt Logo
Even the classical trade is demanded by constant communication with its customers and new target groups . eThinking supported the technical implementation of the new entertainment platform and the Mediamarkt is going a new communication strategy with this content-offensive.

eThinking MediaMarkt Plattform

Funke Mediengruppe Logo eThinking

As a longtime partner of the FUNKE Mediengruppe eThinking was entrusted with the migration of Bild der Frau. That was carried out with the team of FUNKE DIGITAL and common planning with successful migration of content to the CMS Escenic.

Bild der Frau Escenic Migration eThinking

News from push.delivery.

Logo Süddeutsche Zeitung Push.Delivery
Our brandnew customer Süddeutsche Zeitung starts with us as his new technology partner for their push notifications of the app. We are looking forward to that collaboration with our push.delivery!
push.delivery Push Service eThinking

blick.ch/sport followed the previous successful connections of our “push.delivery” and is also part of the portfolio of Ringier AG. The userrelated push messages demonstrate the technical progress with implications for the success of the customer.

ethinking blick sport app push

hybrid app

we build your app.

Low-priced development costs

Hybrid technologie reduces Development- and Testing-Costs.

One source code base

Native Apps for iOS, Android, Blackberry and Windows Phone out of one Code Base.

Easy to connect

Your App communicates via XML, JSON or RSS Feed with your Platform.

» Learn more.

Our technology stack.

Docker – Build, Ship and Run Any App, Anywhere

The alternative to full virtualisation – distribute and manage applications in lightweight containers. The solution for synchronised systems in various environments – from development and staging through to the production system.

Varnish – Makes websites fly!

The first-level cache for high-performance web applications and relief for application servers. Fast delivery – regardless whether it’s a J2EE, PHP or Ruby platform. Also perfect for complex fallback or failover scenarios.

Solr – Blazing fast open source enterprise search

Alongside ElasticSearch it is the technolgy to gather and present complex datasets with high-performance. For semantic associations or pure search, Solr is a highly scalable solution.

Gradle – Build Automation Evolved

We build with Gradle 2.0 – a modern multi-platform build system, best suited to manage complex heterogeneous IT architectures with an integrating build system.

Hazelcast – the Leading Open Source In-Memory Data Grid

Computationally intensive data and objects provided in a scalable and highly available way with the Java-based in-memory grid solution, Hazelcast: reduced load, fewer servers, fewer costs!

Escenic Professional Services.

eThinking with Escenic. We are your partner in all aspects of the content management system Escenic and support you with the planning and implementation of Escenic based portals and platforms. As your implementation partner we’ll help you with extending the product with individual solutions and guarantee a future-proof product operation.

» Learn more.

Software Development.

eThinking develops custom IT solutions for the internet sector. We advise our customers in every project phase and help you look for the best solution for every challenge. Core capabilities are the technical conception and programming, including the required interfaces to external systems and business processes.

» Learn more.

Management and Technology Consulting.

Get added value from technology. Use innovative IT to your competitive advantage. With eThinking management and technology consulting we give you this advantage by using advanced web technologies, expertise in modern software development and IT infrastructures.

» Learn more.

Mobile Web and Apps.

The mobile use of our customers’ services is an important component in our technology palette. Mobile web through responsive design or apps for smartphones and tablets. Conception, design and implementation of mobile apps and websites are just as important parts of our portfolio as the underlying backend services.

» Learn more.

High-Performance Websites.

Permanently bring out the best of your platform with us! Whether a basic load of 500 Million page impressions per month or reliability during load peaks – high-performance solutions are a cornerstone of eThinking. We know these special demands on the deployed IT architecture and comprehensively meet them as your technical partner.

» Learn more.

Deployment and Operation.

For reliable operation of your platform we support you directly on-site or together with hosting partners in secure and high-performance data centres. We’ll help you with automating your deployments and develop individual deployment processes for smooth integration in your release management.

» Learn more.

push.delivery

push.delivery

Mehr erfahren
push.delivery

push.delivery

Der schnelle Push Service für Medienunternehmen.

Mehr erfahren
Escenic Professional Services

Escenic Professional Services

Ausgerüstet mit fundiertem Wissen, Best Practices und langjähriger Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Kundenprojekten, können unsere Mitarbeiter Sie mit Business-Analyse, Software-Architektur, Entwicklung, Test und Projektmanagement bei Ihrem Escenic Projekt unterstützen.

Mehr erfahren
N-TV Nachrichten Plattform

N-TV Nachrichten Plattform

N-TV vertraut auf die Leistungen der eThinking GmbH.

digital newsroom und media asset management.

DCX Partner Logo

eThinking bindet Ihre Systeme an DC-X an – Integration aus einer Hand. Ihr digitaler Newsroom für Nachrichtenbeobachtung, Recherche, Archivierung, Workflow und Content-Erstellung auf intelligente Weise in einem System – für Online, Print und mobile Endgeräte gleichermaßen.

» Mehr erfahren.

DCX Content Hub

unternehmenskommunikation und Intranet.

TUI Group Logo unser Kunde für Unternehmenskommunikation
Klassische Unternehmen stehen wie Medienunternehmen in ständiger Kommunikation – mit der Öffentlichkeit, mit Kunden und mit Mitarbeitern. eThinking unterstützt mit intelligenten Lösungen.
TUI Unternehmenswebsite in Responsive Webdesign

Plattform und Website.

MediaMarkt Logo
Auch der klassische Handel ist gefordert von ständiger Kommunikation mit seinen Kunden und neuen Zielgruppen. eThinking unterstützt mit der technischen Implementierung der neuen Entertainment-Plattform und Mediamarkt geht mit dieser Content-Offensive den Weg einer neuen Kommunikationsstrategie.

eThinking MediaMarkt Plattform

Funke Mediengruppe Logo eThinking

Als langjähriger Partner der FUNKE Mediengruppe wurde eThinking mit der Migration „Bild der Frau“ beauftragt, es erfolgte mit dem Team der FUNKE DIGITAL eine gemeinsame Planung mit erfolgreicher Migration des Contents auf das CMS Escenic.

Bild der Frau Escenic Migration eThinking

Neues von push.delivery.

Logo Süddeutsche Zeitung Push.Delivery

Ganz neu als Kunde startet die Süddeutsche Zeitung mit uns als Technologiepartner für die Pushmeldungen Ihrer App. Wir freuen uns auf eine weitere und vor allem so tolle Zusammenarbeit und wünschen der SZ viel Erfolg mit unserem push.delivery!
push.delivery der Push Service von eThinking

blick.ch/sport folgte nach den vorhergehenden erfolgreichen Anbindungen des „push.delivery“ der eThinking und gehört ebenfalls zum Portfolio der Ringier AG. Die userbezogenen Pushmeldungen beweisen hier den technischen Fortschritt mit Auswirkungen auf den Erfolg für den Kunden.

ethinking blick sport app push

Hybrid App Entwicklung von eThinking

wir bauen ihre app.

Günstige Entwicklungskosten

Hybrid Technologie senkt Entwicklungs- und Test-Aufwand.

Eine Quellcode Basis

Native Apps für iOS, Android, Blackberry und Windows Phone aus einer Code Basis.

Einfache Anbindung

Ihre App kommuniziert über XML, JSON oder RSS Feed mit Ihrer Website.

» Mehr erfahren.

Unser Technologie Stack.

Docker – Build, Ship and Run Any App, Anywhere

Die Alternative zur Vollvirtualisierung – Applications in leichtgewichtigen Containern verteilen und managen. Als Lösung für synchronisierte Systeme in verschiedenen Umgebungen – Entwicklungs-, Staging- bis zum Produktionssystem.

Varnish – Makes websites fly!

Der First-Level-Cache für performante Web-Applications und als Entlastung für Application-Server. Schnelle Auslieferung – egal ob J2EE, PHP oder Ruby Plattform. Auch perfekt für komplexe Fallback- oder Failover-Szenarien.

Solr – Blazing fast open source enterprise search

Neben ElasticSearch ist es die Technologie, um komplexe Datenbestände hochperformant zu erfassen und zu präsentieren. Für semantische Zusammenhänge oder als reine Suche, Solr ist eine hochskalierbare Lösung.

Gradle – Build Automation Evolved

Wir setzen auf Gradle 2.0 – ein modernes Multi-Plattform-Buildsystem, bestens geeignet, um auch komplexe,
heterogene IT-Architekturen mit einem integrierenden Buildsystem zu managen. http://plugins.gradle.org

Hazelcast – the Leading Open Source In-Memory Data Grid

Rechenintentsive Daten und Objekte skalierbar und hochverfügbar mit der Java-basierten In-Memory Grid-Lösung Hazelcast zur Verfügung gestellt: weniger Last, weniger Server, weniger Kosten!

Escenic Professional Services.

eThinking mit Escenic. Wir sind Ihr Partner rund um das Content Management System Escenic und unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Realisierung von Escenic basierten Portalen und Plattformen. Als Implementierungspartner helfen wir Ihnen auch bei der Erweiterung des Produkts mit individuellen Lösungen und garantieren einen zukunftssicheren Produkteinsatz.

» Mehr erfahren.

Plattformentwicklung.

eThinking entwickelt passgenaue IT-Lösungen für den Internet Bereich. Wir beraten unsere Kunden in jeder Projektphase und suchen mit ihnen nach der besten Lösung für jede Herausforderung. Kernkompetenzen sind die technische Konzeption und die Programmierung, einschließlich der benötigten Schnittstellen zu Drittsystemen und Geschäftsprozessen.

» Mehr erfahren.

Management- und Technologieberatung.

Schaffen Sie aus Technologie Mehrwerte. Nutzen Sie innovative IT als Wettbewerbsvorteil. Mit der eThinking Management- und Technologieberatung machen wir diesen Vorteil für Sie nutzbar. Mit dem Einsatz fortschrittlicher Webtechnologien, Kompetenz in moderner Softwareentwicklung und IT-Infrastrukturen.

» Mehr erfahren.

Mobile Web und Apps.

Die mobile Nutzung der Angebote unserer Kunden ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil in unserer Technologie-Palette. Mobile Web mittels Responsive Design oder Apps für Smartphones und Tablets. Konzeption, Design und Realisierung von mobilen Apps und Websites gehören genauso zu unserem Portfolio wie die zu Grunde liegenden Backend Services.

» Mehr erfahren.

High Performance Websites.

Holen Sie mit uns das Beste dauerhaft aus Ihrer Plattform heraus! Ob eine Grundlast größer 500 Millionen Page Impressions pro Monat oder Zuverlässigkeit bei Lastspitzen – High Performance Lösungen sind ein Eckpfeiler der eThinking GmbH. Wir kennen diese besonderen Anforderungen an die eingesetzte IT Architektur und erfüllen diese als technischer Partner umfassend.

» Mehr erfahren.

Deployment und Betrieb.

Für einen zuverlässigen Betrieb Ihrer Plattformen unterstützen wir Sie direkt vor Ort oder zusammen mit Hosting-Partnern in gesichterten und leistungsstarken Rechenzentren. Dabei helfen wir bei der Automatisierung von Deployments und entwickeln individuelle Deployment Prozesse für eine reibungsloses Integration in Ihr Realease Management.

» Mehr erfahren.